College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Plant Science & Landscape Architecture

Research Scientists

Postdocs:

Victoria J Ackroyd
vackroyd@umd.edu

Johanna Del Castillo-Munera
jdelcasm@umd.edu

Govindaraj Dev Kumar
goraj@umd.edu

Chiun-Kang Hsu
chsu122@umd.edu

Reuben Tayengwa
reubent@umd.edu

Research Associates:

Heven Sze
Research Prof
hsze@umd.edu

Alwyn Williams

Assistant Research Scientist

John H. Payne
Visit Assoc Res Sci
jpaynecp@umd.edu

 

Faculty Assistant:

Carol Allen
callen12@umd.edu

Justine Beaulieu
jbeauli1@umd.edu

Kerrie Kyde
kkyde@umd.edu

Minghua Liang
mliang13@umd.edu

Sasha Marine
scmarine@umd.edu

 

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017.